Webinar

Webinar

Pass or Fail:
Are you Keeping Students and Staff Safe in Schools?

Do you want to reduce Student and Staff absenteeism?

Do you want parents to feel safer about having their children in your school rather than at home?

 

Do you want a solution for reducing energy costs?

Do you want to learn how ESSER funds can pay for this technology?

If the answer is YES, then REGISTER  NOW for our webinar!

Sign Up Today!

Date: Wednesday, December 7, 2022
Time: 7:30 a.m. PST / 9:30 a.m. CST / 10:30 a.m. EST

Name(Required)

A Zoom link will be sent to registrants on Dec. 6th.